States Continuing COVID-19 Testing

Aug 28, 2020Podcast0 comments

California, Florida, New York, Texas, Connecticut, Illinois, Arizona, and New Jersey plan to continue testing asymptomatic individuals for COVID-19 despite a CDC recommendation to discontinue such testing.

Send in a voice message:


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *